Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes



Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit March 01, 2021 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
Caregiver Profile 
Housekeeping Profile 
Nanny & Babysitter in Calgary


Brianna C.     Age 22      Female      Calgary, AB  - ever willow park sw
Member ID: 270210 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-In or Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
  About Me
I am high energy and a very positive person. I have 4 siblings 2 younger brothers that I have helped take care of for 7+ years. I have also had the pleasure to nanny for a few other families with children ranging from 11 months - 13 years old (including twins and triplets)
I love to spend my free time reading a good book, finding a new adventure and spending time with my family/friends. I just finished classes at MRU and photography classes at Canadian Photography Learning Centre. I also have 3. 5 years of experience working with special needs, ranging from ages 7-19 years old.
Additionally I have a year of experience in housekeeping/maid.
I am looking for a job I will love waking up to go to. :) 
Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
English, English 
My Nationality:
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
  Work Experience & Education Background
6 years experience, 3 references
Supervise and Monitor the safety of children in my care for long hours
House keeping, bathing, dress, laundry
Prepare meals & organize mealtime and snacks
Supervised multiple children at a time age ranged 11 months -13
Organize activities (outdoor & indoor)
Wake up and put to bed children
Worked with special needs children for a few months ages 10-17
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age, special needs children, twins, triplets  
High School, Graduated High School or Equivalent 
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-In or Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   Less than 3 months
   3 - 12 months
   1 - 2 years
   greater than 2 years
   As Long as Needed
   Summer Position
   Occasional/As Needed
Will work with up to:
Three children 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
   Preparing meals
   Children's Laundry
   Limited/light housekeeping
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
   Children's baths and dressing
   Help with homework
   Packing Children's lunches
   Planning activities for the children
Desired Start Date:
June 27, 2020 
Desired Salary:
$16/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Will work at night:
Willing to relocate:
100 km Radius 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Will travel with the family:
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
   Greeting/serving household guests
   Feed pets during work day as directed
   Walk dog and/or pet care
   Plant care (indoor)
   Family laundry
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
   Empty kitchen trash as required
   Book household travel arrangements
   Supervise contractors and tradespersons
   Supervise other household staff
   Event and entertainment planning and organization
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
I am CPR certified and a certified star swimmer 
Audrey Smith 
I watched the two boys for 5+ years Got them up and ready for school including breakfast and packing a lunch. Prepared dinner and put them to bed on nights when needed. Cleaned the kitchen ( dishes, counters, floors) the living, dining room & main bathroom. Kept on top of the family laundry and made sure the boys did their chores. Organized games (indoors & outdoors), play dates, helped with homework when needed.