Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes



Find a   within   from Postal code    Basic Search  
Living Arrangements:
Language(s) spoken:
Age Range:  
Last Login:
Special needs children
Has Driver's License
Has own car
Comfortable with pets
Travel with family
Has photo
Willing to work at night
Years Experience:  
 Experience with age groups:
Newborn - 3 months   3 - 12 months  
1 - 2 years   2 - 5 years  
5 - 10 years   over 10 years of age  
special needs children   twins, triplets  
Willing to relocate
Live in Caregiver Program Required
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit December 03, 2019 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
Nanny & Babysitter in Edmonton


Aarti K.     Age 39      Female      Edmonton, AB  - 48 street
Member ID: 270631 
Seeking work as a : Babysitter or Nanny/Tutor 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
  About Me
I am from India. Have more than 5 years of experience working with kids. Have more than two years of experience in customer service. I enjoy working with children and older population. I am a mother of two school going children. So I would love to take care of children. I possess a First Aid And CPR certificate. To support our family needs and enjoy working with children and older population. I have good references and I am a permanent resident of this country.
Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
Hindi, English, Hindi, Punjabi 
My Nationality:
Police Check:
Eligible to work in Canada:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
  Work Experience & Education Background
1 years experience, 2 references
I am a mother of two school going children who are in fulltime school. I have worked with children with special needs. I take care of my children. I am fluent in four languages. I am a science graduate who can help with education of children too apart from teaching them good values of life.
Good habits and hygiene are something I would inculcate in kids and as per parents requirements. I have my first Aid, CPR certification and I can keep kids busy with different activities. I have good references to give. Thankyou.

Childcare experience within the following age groups:
2 - 5 years, special needs children  
Bachelor's Degree, CPR Training, First Aid Training, Special Needs Educator Certificate 
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Babysitter or Nanny/Tutor 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   3 - 12 months
   As Long as Needed
   Occasional/As Needed
Will work with up to:
One child 
Childcare Duties:
   Help with homework
   Planning activities for the children
Desired Start Date:
April 19, 2019 
Desired Salary:
$15/Hour or $1800 - $2000/month 
Will work at night:
Willing to relocate:
Will care Special Needs Children:
Will travel with the family:
Yes,but up to 10 km 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Event and entertainment planning and organization
Chand Gul 
She is my supervisor at my course and I know her for more than 3 years.