Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit October 19, 2020 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning 
 Afternoon
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
  I can work weekends and night too :)  
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Vancouver
 

 

 
 
 
Wency X.     Age 30      Female      Vancouver, BC  - 5536 knight street
 
Member ID: 270652 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Tutor 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hello. My Name is Wency :)

I am talented live out nanny who can't wait to help your family. I really love kids as they were mine. I am nanny looking for a wonderful family and employer want me to start in October. I am incredibly comfortable with reading books, playing with the kids, go to the park, library and science world with the kids., meal preparation for the kids. I really love kids especially the babies. I am responsible and caring nanny. I look forward to hearing from you. Thank you. My location: I am located in the East part of Vancouver, not far from a transit stop, which makes travel simple.
Starting availability: Month of October

Its fine with me even nanny share with reasonable rate😊

My email address ***@*** or message me here. thanks:) 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
Tagalog, English, Filipino 
 
My Nationality:
Filipino 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Married 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Roman Catholic 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
3 years experience, 3 references
1. Preston family - nanny
(age: 4 and 7 years old)
november 13 2017 to March 30 2019
leaving - because the youngest will be in kindergarden in september

2. Mejia family - babysitter/nanny
(age: 10 months old and 3 years old )
january 23 2017 to november 10 2017
End of contract - because grand parents will take care of the children and grand parents move in the grandchildren house too.

3. naic star school (ph) - teacher aide
nursery and kinder (age - 3 to 4 years old)
june 1 2015 to august 30 2016
End of contract - processing paper for working in Canada

 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years  
Education/Training:
High School, College, Bachelor's Degree, CPR Training, First Aid Training 
I am graduated in caregiving course in philippines and undergo training for first aid and Cpr. 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Tutor 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   3 - 12 months
 
   1 - 2 years
 
   As Long as Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Preparing meals
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
October 06, 2020 
Desired Salary:
$20/Hour 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
anywhere in this province 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Will travel with the family:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
None Provided