Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit October 11, 2018 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
   
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Edmonton
 

 

 
 
 
Ma Tria Fe C.     Age 28      Female      Edmonton, AB  - 13903 88 Street Northwest
 
Member ID: 271019 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Caregiver 
Position Type: Live-In, Full Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hi. I am Ma. Tria Fe just call me in my nickname "Tria", 28years old. I am a very loving caring and kind child and elderly caregiver. I am looking for a full-time job as Nanny / Caregiver that offer LMIA. Being a Live in Nanny Child Care in Hong Kong for 4 years Provided them the care. like preparing their meals before and after school and participate with their playtime doing also housekeeping. As a Live in Caregiver for elderly Dementia Care for less than a year assisting him for his daily routine such as sponge baths, dressing, preparing meals and medications.
If you are interested just email me. I can start immediately.
 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
Tagalog, English 
 
My Nationality:
Filipino 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
No 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Pentecostal 
Live in Caregiver Program Required:
Yes 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
4 years experience, 2 references
Provided care for the children with
their daily routine such as preparing meals and dressing them before and after school and participate with their playtime. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 2 - 5 years, over 10 years of age, twins, triplets  
Education/Training:
College 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Caregiver 
Position Type:
Live-In, Full Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   1 - 2 years
 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
 
Desired Start Date:
March 11, 2018 
Desired Salary:
$15/Hour 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
 
   Initial preparation of family's dinner as directed
 
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Family laundry
 
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
 
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
 
 
 
  References
 
Jesse Mae Agustin