Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes



Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit June 04, 2021 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
Nanny & Babysitter in Toronto


Viktoria K.     Age 34      Female      Toronto, ON  - Burnhamthorpe
Member ID: 271597 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Nanny/Tutor or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
  About Me
Hi. My name is Victoria.
Devoted and reliable with over 7 years in child education and care. Loving and caring while making sure to meet disciplinary and educational goals for each child.

Provide compassionate care for children.
Excellent skills in planning and supervising meals for children.
Talented in scheduling and coordinating children’s activities
Highly skilled in washing and ironing children’s clothes and dressing them appropriate to the activity.
Excellent verbal and written communication skills.
Able to arrange appropriate educational and physical activities for children.
Documented success in reading to and with the children and helping with homework.
Effective housekeeping and task running abilities.
Able to change diapers and bathe babies.
Proven ability to clean and wash dining area after children’s meals.
Dedicated and careful—high level of accuracy and attention to detail.
Fluent in English and Russian, Ukrainian.
Skilled in MS Word and Excel.

Personal skills :
- adaptability
- emotional maturity
- judgment skills
- planning and organizing
- stress tolerance
- high energy levels 
Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
Ukrainian, English, Russian 
My Nationality:
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Live in Caregiver Program Required:
  Work Experience & Education Background
8 years experience, 2 references

Children’s camp educator: June – August 2005, Summer camp “Prometei”, Evpatoria, Ukraine
Children’s camp educator: May – July 2006, Summer children’s health improving camp “Krystal”, Alushta, Ukraine
Children’s camp educator and choreographer: July – September 2007, Summer children’s health improving camp “Krystal”, Alushta, Ukraine
Choreography teacher: September 2008 – May 2010 at Uman State Gymnasium Art School, Ukraine
Choreography teacher: September 2012 – February 2015 at Uman State Gymnasium Art School, Ukraine
Live out nanny: October 2015 – May 2016, caring for a 6-year-old boy, Uman, Ukraine
Children’s camp educator: June – August 2016, Health improving camp “Akvadar”, Mankivka, Ukraine
Live out nanny: September 2016 – April 2017, caring for an 8-year-old boy and a 2-year-old girl, Uman, Ukraine
Live-out nanny : January 2018 - May 2018, caring for 2. 5-year old twins (girl and boy), Aurora, ON, Canada
Live-in nanny: July 2018 - December 2018, caring for 2-4-6-8 years kids, Toronto, ON, Canada
Live-out nanny: January 2019 - June 2019, caring for 16 months and 4 year girls, Toronto, ON, Canada
Live-out nanny: August 2019 - March 2020, part-time nanny for couple families
Live-out nanny: July 2020 - January 2021, caring for 16 months old boy, Toronto, ON, Canada
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age, twins, triplets  
Graduated High School or Equivalent, Bachelor's Degree, CPR Training, First Aid Training 
Pavlo Tytchina Uman State Pedagogical University, Ukraine 2003-2008 Social worker (pedagogue) and choreography teacher  
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Nanny/Tutor or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   Less than 3 months
   3 - 12 months
   1 - 2 years
   As Long as Needed
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Preparing meals
   Transporting children
   Children's Laundry
   Limited/light housekeeping
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
   Children's baths and dressing
   Help with homework
   Packing Children's lunches
   Planning activities for the children
Desired Start Date:
January 13, 2021 
Desired Salary:
$18/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Will work at night:
Willing to relocate:
Will care Special Needs Children:
Will travel with the family:
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
   Feed pets during work day as directed
   Walk dog and/or pet care
   Plant care (indoor)
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily