Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit May 02, 2019 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning         
 Afternoon              
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
   
 
 
 
Caregiver Profile 
Housekeeping Profile 
Nanny & Babysitter in Vancouver
 

 

 
 
 
Glenda C.     Age 42      Female      Vancouver, BC 
 
Member ID: 272325 
Seeking work as a : Nanny/Housekeeper or Housekeeper/Housecleaner 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hello there. I am Glenda, I am 42 years old. I am married with two young kids. I worked as a Nanny for 6 years, as a Walmart Stocker for 5 years at night while doing house cleaning during day time. Right now I want to focus in house keeping/housecleaning, laundry kind of job. I am looking for a housecleaning job for like 3-6 hours, 2-3 times a week. My rate is $18-$20 an hour. I am patient and comitted to my job. I can provide great references. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English 
 
My Nationality:
Filipino 
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Married 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Christian 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
7 years experience, 2 references
My first employer was 12 years ago, I worked with this wonderful family for almost 4 years. I looked after 3kids, ages 1, 4, 6. My second was 2010. I looked after 4 kids, ages 6months, 2 yrs old, 4 yrs old and 6 yrs old. My third was last year(2017) up to the present but just occasionally. I am looking after 2 boys, ages 2 yrs and 5 yrs old. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years  
Education/Training:
Bachelor's Degree, CPR Training 
BS Physical Therapy Resident Care Attendant 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny/Housekeeper or Housekeeper/Housecleaner 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Will work with up to:
One child 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
 
 
Desired Start Date:
May 04, 2018 
Desired Salary:
$20/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Will work at night:
No 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Will travel with the family:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Initial preparation of family's dinner as directed
 
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Walk dog and/or pet care
 
   Plant care (indoor)
 
   Family laundry
 
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
 
   Grocery shopping regularly as directed
 
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required
 
   Errands, including dry cleaning, as directed