Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit March 22, 2018 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning               
 Afternoon
 Evening 
 Night
 
 
   
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Montreal
 

 

 
 
 
Fatima Ezzahra B.     Age 25      Female      Montreal, QC  - saint marc
 
Member ID: 272348 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Nanny/Tutor or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-In or Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hi Dear family.

My name is Fatima, I am 24 years old and I am looking for a part-time nanny position in Montreal as I am a Master student at INRS University.
I was born in Rabat the capital of Morocco. Besides to be living in Canada right now, I am very attached to my family and we are constantly in touch, during vacations I always visit them.
I am graduated in Environmental sciences, I love arts, music, books, discovering new places and culture. I consider myself an outgoing person and it's not a problem to me to live in different environments. I like to study and to learn new things. I have studied basic English since young at school, then I had particular English classes. I speak fluently French and Arabic also.
I prefer doing peaceful programs, exploring new places, trying different types of food as I love cooking, I enjoy going to concerts sometimes, also I love the nature.
My experience with children starts when I was younger, I used to babysitting for my relatives. I genuinely love kids, I get along really well with them because to me it's more than a job, it's fun. I learn from them with small things to be a better person.
I take really serious and a huge responsibility working with kids, I also take it as a life mission, after all I will be helping parents to develop a kid's life. I think It is also important to add that I am flexible, easy going, open-minded, reliable and honest. I like to keep everywhere around me clean and organized. I am looking forward to find a position as nanny in Canada and to get to know you better :)

Kind regards,
Fatima 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
Languages spoken:
French, English, French, Arabic 
 
My Nationality:
Moroccan 
Police Check:
No 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Muslim 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
0 years experience, 0 references
As described in my profile, my experience with children starts when I was younger I used to babysitting for my relatives. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years  
Education/Training:
Master's Degree 
I am graduated in Environmental sciences and currently I am a research student in INRS University for Master degree. 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Nanny/Tutor or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-In or Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   3 - 12 months
 
   1 - 2 years
 
   As Long as Needed
 
   Occasional/As Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
March 22, 2018 
Desired Salary:
$15/Hour 
Will work at night:
No 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
No 
Will travel with the family:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
 
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Greeting/serving household guests
 
   Plant care (indoor)
 
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Event and entertainment planning and organization