Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit June 29, 2019 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
   
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Vancouver
 

 

 
 
 
Mandy W.     Age 37      Female      Vancouver, BC  - osler street
 
Member ID: 273254 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Nanny/Housekeeper 
Position Type: Live-In, Full Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hello Employer, Good day.
My name is Mandy.
I am currently in Vancouver, I have a CPR&First AID certificate and college diploma, I can speak Mandarin, Cantonese and English, so I can teach your children Chinese if you like. I worked in kindergarten for over one year and received 6 months' full time training about caregiver. meanwhile, I am a mother of 2 kids aged at 7 and 5 years old. I accept live-in or live-out position with full time but I need your help to apply for LMIA which has requirement for the family's income. if you are ok, would you please contact me by mobile number six four seven, nine four nine, four nine three six or email xiaoyingwu2018 at gmail dot com.
 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
Mandarin, English, Bavarian, Mandarin, Cantonese 
 
My Nationality:
Chinese 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
 
Live in Caregiver Program Required:
Yes 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
1 years experience, 0 references
Period:2016. Sep. 1-2018. 1. 15
Work as a nursery governess in The Affiliated Kindergarten of YongXin Siyuan School, my duty is to take care of children’s daily lives in school, assist the children to eat and sleep better. Tell stories to the kids and exchange feelings after reading some books; assit the subject teachers to lead the children to carry out outdoor activities on the premise of ensuring the personal safety of the children. Play games with children. change and wash the soiled trousers and change diapers for the children. conduct daily disinfection for the cups, towels, bowls and spools of the children. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years  
Education/Training:
College, Certified Nanny Training, CPR Training, First Aid Training 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Nanny/Housekeeper 
Position Type:
Live-In, Full Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   greater than 2 years
 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Running errands
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
 
Desired Start Date:
March 07, 2019 
Desired Salary:
$15/Hour 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
anywhere in this province 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Will travel with the family:
Yes,but up to 10 km 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Initial preparation of family's dinner as directed
 
   Full meal preparation and service
 
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Greeting/serving household guests
 
   Family laundry
 
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
 
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required
 
 
 
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
20-hour cooking courses 200-hours hands-on training in an international kindergarten