Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes



Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit October 25, 2019 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
  If possible, I would love to keep my job as an evening server part-time if I am able to finish no later than 5 pm  
Nanny & Babysitter in Abbotsford


Hannah P.     Age 23      Female      Abbotsford, BC  - marshall rd
Member ID: 273430 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
  About Me
I am 22 years old, I have been in the customer service industry for over 6 years. When working at McDonald's, hosting birthday parties was where I felt my skills with children were truly put to use. I have often been a go to when friends and family have needed childcare. I have two younger sisters, which have given me many years of personal experience with children. I have always had a close bond with them and it has always been important to be a good influence in their lives. I enjoy going to the gym, spending time with those closest to me, and being outside. I currently work fulltime evenings as a server, but I prefer to work during the day which is why I am looking for a nanny position. Ideally, I would love the day to finish around 4-5 so I am still able to keep serving part time in the evenings during the week. 
Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
English, English 
My Nationality:
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
No Religion 
  Work Experience & Education Background
0 years experience, 2 references
In my previous post, I explained I have 2 younger sisters. They are now 18 and 12, but growing up with them has given me many years of babysitting experience and adult responsibilities at a young age. I also have many friends with children that I often spend time with. I consider the children I have cared for to be like my own and provide the best that I can. Children's development is crucial and I would love to be a part of that. 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years  
High School, Graduated High School or Equivalent, CPR Training 
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
Will work with up to:
Three children 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
   Running errands
   Preparing meals
   Transporting children
   Children's Laundry
   Limited/light housekeeping
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
   Children's baths and dressing
   Help with homework
   Packing Children's lunches
   Planning activities for the children
Desired Start Date:
April 02, 2018 
Desired Salary:
$16/Hour or $2000 - $2200/month 
Will work at night:
Willing to relocate:
Will care Special Needs Children:
Will travel with the family:
Yes,but up to 10 km 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
   Feed pets during work day as directed
   Walk dog and/or pet care
   Plant care (indoor)
   Family laundry
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
   Grocery shopping regularly as directed
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
   Empty kitchen trash as required
   Errands, including dry cleaning, as directed