Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit July 18, 2019 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning   
 Afternoon  
 Evening   
 Night              
 
 
   
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Abbotsford
 

 

 
 
 
Lea C.     Age 44      Female      Abbotsford, BC  - unit 10 15454st 32 ave
 
Member ID: 273700 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
I�m Lea, I have 3 children aged 8, 12, 20 I worked as Live in Care in Hong Kong for 2 and Half years, I taking care the Children aged New born up to toddlers. I worked as IN Home Care Giver in here Abbotsford BC Canada for 1year and 5months, taking cared of 3 kids aged 2, 6, 8 year old.
iam willing to work and taking care of the Dissable and elderly.
maybe I do not have any certificate but I have a knowledge and experience to taking care and assisting the Dissable.
 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
Tagalog, English 
 
My Nationality:
Filipino 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Married 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Christian 
Live in Caregiver Program Required:
Yes 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
4 years experience, 1 references
*Perform House keeping, Organizing, including changing beddings and doing Laundry
*Assisting and feeding the New born, bathing, Dressing, grooming, changing Napkin and napping
*Meet with parents on a weekly basis to discuss plan for following week, as well as other issue
*Organize Fun and educational games, read storybooks that increase children interest in story time
*Cooked and kept kitchen area cleaned and tidy
*Dusted cleaned bathroom, washroom, resident room, vacuumed and Laundred clothing and linen
*Monitoring and Observed children
*Pick up items around the living space to keep safe for safety hazard
*Engage with children an individual basis and build positive relationship with them
*Teach them the behavioral manner according to the parents instruction 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age, special needs children  
Education/Training:
High School, Graduated High School or Equivalent, College, Certified Nanny Training 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
   Occasional/As Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
 
Desired Start Date:
April 16, 2019 
Desired Salary:
$17/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
anywhere in this province 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
 
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Greeting/serving household guests
 
   Plant care (indoor)
 
   Family laundry
 
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
 
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required
 
   Errands, including dry cleaning, as directed
 
 
 
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
Taking care of elderly 
 
 
  References
 
Tan Lai Ming