Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit May 23, 2019 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening     
 Night              
 
 
   
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Vancouver
 

 

 
 
 
Broghan O.     Age 20      Female      Vancouver, BC  - 16th and Cambie
 
Member ID: 273760 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hi families,

I am 20 years old, heading into my 4th year of university studying criminology. I have 1 1/2 years of nanny experience and 9 years of babysitting experience. I am certified in CPR and First aid. Majority of my babysitting/nannying jobs, I have taken care of children aged 2-10, however my expertise is with toddlers. I unfortunately do not have my full license, so if camps or programs that the child(ren) are in are inaccessible via transit, then I would not be able to care for them.

I am an energetic, responsible, outdoor loving individual, who only wants to provide the best care for your child. If you have any other questions at all, please reach out to me. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English 
 
My Nationality:
Canadian 
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
8 years experience, 2 references
Was a nanny for 3 months for a 2 year old. Went to many play groups and played at the park.
Babysat a 2 year old on a weekly basis for over 6 months.
Babysat children from 2-10 years of age, for about 9 years now


 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
1 - 2 years, 5 - 10 years  
Education/Training:
Graduated High School or Equivalent, Bachelor's Degree, CPR Training, First Aid Training 
Graduated High School, and am currently in my undergraduate 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   Summer Position
 
Will work with up to:
Three children 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
May 03, 2019 
Desired Salary:
$16/Hour 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
No 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Walk dog and/or pet care
 
   Plant care (indoor)
 
   Family laundry
 
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily