Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes



Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit May 06, 2018 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
  The schedule above is subject to modification by the employer.  
Housekeeping Profile 
Nanny & Babysitter in Montreal


Modupe O.     Age 52      Female      Montreal, QC  - 4120, 55e Rue
Member ID: 274325 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper 
Position Type: Live-In or Live-Out, Full Time 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
  About Me
I am a proud mother of four children who was brought up in a large family. My local experience about child caring give me the inducement and courage to apply for this job. I am a fast learner, jovial, honest, friendly and very hardworking. I have the proficiency to absorb and endure situations. I will be glad if you can give me the opportunity to serve you and your children.
Thank you in anticipation of your quick response. 
Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
English, English 
My Nationality:
Police Check:
Eligible to work in Canada:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
  Work Experience & Education Background
0 years experience, 0 references
Honestly speaking, I do not have a formal training on child caring but am a mother who love children so much. I can tenderly handle children, pet them and make them happy always. I have special passion for child caring and I can handle any situation concerning them.
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age  
Bachelor of Science degree in business administration. 
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper 
Position Type:
Live-In or Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
Will work with up to:
Three children 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
   Children's baths and dressing
   Packing Children's lunches
Desired Start Date:
April 10, 2018 
Desired Salary:
$15/Hour or $400 - $600/month 
Will work at night:
Willing to relocate:
Will care Special Needs Children:
Will travel with the family:
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
   Empty kitchen trash as required