Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes



Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit May 23, 2019 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
Caregiver Profile 
Housekeeping Profile 
Nanny & Babysitter in Richmond Hill


Yvette T.     Age 38      Female      Richmond Hill, ON  - Major Mackenzie and Yonge
Member ID: 274612 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper or Personal Support Worker 
Position Type: Live-In or Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
  About Me
Greetings families,

Let me start with the word productive. I would like to describe my work like that.

I am a Filipino and currently a permanent resident in Canada. I live in Richmond hill (Major Mackenzie and Yonge/Major Mackenzie and Bathurst)

I would like to find a family or help a client with the position suitable to my experiences. I am a caring, hardworking and an honest person.

In addition, I have valid certificates in CPR and First Aid, current medical immunization, recent police clearance and various pertinent training certificates for Personal Support Worker (PSW) and more others.

I can communicate clearly in English. I donít smoke or drink alcohol.

I love to have a good meaningful conversations with my clients. I am a good cleaner. I can also cook, bake, go for grocery shopping, walking, riding bicycle, reading books, making crafts, singing and playing board games. Aside from these things, I love going to the park, library, community centres or even a fun day out like watching a movie, window shopping and going to the museum, salon and camps.

I am looking for a fulltime job. This March I can work from Tuesday til Saturday every week. My Mondays will be available from April onwards. This is for a reason that I am finishing up 3 more days of my PSW COOP clinical.

Thank you for your time.

I hope to hear from you soon. 
Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
English, English 
My Nationality:
Police Check:
Eligible to work in Canada:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
  Work Experience & Education Background
4 years experience, 2 references
I have 4 years in child care as well as working as a housekeeper. I am fast and good in multi-tasking which is why I am capable in keeping up an active role on a busy family.

I can provide more information over the phone or an interview in person.

Thank you for showing your interest. 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 5 - 10 years, twins, triplets  
Graduated High School or Equivalent, College, Certified Nanny Training, CPR Training, First Aid Training, Certified Elderly Care Training 
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper or Personal Support Worker 
Position Type:
Live-In or Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   3 - 12 months
   1 - 2 years
   As Long as Needed
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
   Running errands
   Preparing meals
   Transporting children
   Children's Laundry
   Limited/light housekeeping
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
   Children's baths and dressing
   Help with homework
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
   Packing Children's lunches
   Mending Children's clothing as required
   Planning activities for the children
Taking important notes and making reports
Desired Start Date:
April 03, 2019 
Desired Salary:
$20/Hour or $3000 - $3200/month 
Will work at night:
Willing to relocate:
100 km Radius 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Will travel with the family:
Yes,but up to 10 km 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
   Initial preparation of family's dinner as directed
   Full meal preparation and service
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
   Greeting/serving household guests
   Walk dog and/or pet care
   Plant care (indoor)
   Family laundry
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
   Grocery shopping regularly as directed
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
   Empty kitchen trash as required
   Errands, including dry cleaning, as directed
   Maintain household accounts/ pay bills
   Book household travel arrangements
   Supervise contractors and tradespersons
   Supervise other household staff
   Event and entertainment planning and organization
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
US visa holder, computer literate and PSW-related certificates 
Provided upon request