Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit June 16, 2018 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning   
 Afternoon  
 Evening   
 Night  
 
 
   
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Calgary
 

 

 
 
 
Ruth C.     Age 31      Female      Calgary, AB  - 1408 18 ave nw
 
Member ID: 274804 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
I am from Argentina originally. I have come to live permanently to Canada working as a nanny. I really enjoy spending time with kids. I worked as a nanny in Argentina as well. I have taken care of children from 2 years to 11 years old. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
Spanish, English 
 
My Nationality:
Argentinian 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Latter-Day Saints 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
2 years experience, 2 references
Delamer family
Dates From 02/2018 - Current
•Care for 3 children, aged 1, 4 and 6
•Prepare and serve meals with balanced nutrition.
•Organize fun and educational games, read storybooks that increased children interest in story time.
•Perform light housekeeping duties.
•Meet with parents on a weekly basis to discuss plans for following week.

Gonzalez family
Dates From 03/2012 – 09/2013
•Cared for two children, aged 7 (girl), 9 (boy)
•Managed an active calendar of appointments including school, art classes, sports clubs, and piano lessons.
•Provided tutoring to children in Math and English, assisting with homework and school projects, that resulted in 35 average improvement in all children’s grades.
•Intervened during strong disagreements, establishing open and safe environment for communication.

 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years  
Education/Training:
Graduated High School or Equivalent, CPR Training, First Aid Training 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Three children 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Help with homework
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
May 01, 2018 
Desired Salary:
$15/Hour 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
No 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
None Provided
 
 
  References
 
Amanda Delamer Leadership Coach 
 
 
 
Nelson Gonzalez