Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes



Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit February 17, 2021 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
Caregiver Profile 
Nanny & Babysitter in Aurora


Haidy A.     Age 35      Female      Aurora, ON  - Yonge/Wellington
Member ID: 275246 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
  About Me
I am a outgoing person sometimes I like to be alone. I like to read books so obviously I like to go to library if I have time. I love to sing I used to be a Praise and worship leader to our church back home and every sunday I go to church. We're not a religious family we called that relationship to our God. I am a open minded person, easily to get along I guess, even before I worked 5 yrs as a nanny in Hongkong before I came here in Canada to work as a nanny, so I guess I enjoy being around kids. And I will do everything just to help out if they need me. 
Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
Tagalog, English 
My Nationality:
Police Check:
Eligible to work in Canada:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Live in Caregiver Program Required:
  Work Experience & Education Background
7 years experience, 1 references
I looked after a special child before in Hongkong for 5 yrs he was then like 6 yrs old and I looked after an 8 month old baby girl until she was 3 yrs old. We usually do the common things to do to a baby and a toddler just prepare foods, watching tv, walk to the park bathe, put to sleep, play with her the usual. 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 5 - 10 years, special needs children  
Graduated High School or Equivalent, CPR Training, First Aid Training 
I graduated 2 yr college in our Country but a high school equivalent here in Canada I do have a Caregiver training before back home. 
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
   Preparing meals
   Limited/light housekeeping
   Children's baths and dressing
Desired Start Date:
October 16, 2020 
Desired Salary:
Will work at night:
Willing to relocate:
Will care Special Needs Children:
Will travel with the family:
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
   Feed pets during work day as directed
   Family laundry
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
   Empty kitchen trash as required
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
Part time baby sitter weekends. 
Michael Sayaman 
He's my former employer for 2 yrs i just finished my contract.