Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit May 21, 2018 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening         
 Night        
 
 
   
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Montreal
 

 

 
 
 
Elisa E.     Age 24      Female      Montreal, QC  - Durocher
 
Member ID: 275743 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hi there.
My name is Elisa. I was born in Quito, Ecuador. The last child of 4, and growing up in a family of 6. I am currently finishing my undergraduate degree in Anthropology, and thinking about a minor in education. I am a single 23 year old women who enjoys caring for others, weather that be children, pets, people of age or people with disabilities. My hobbies and interests include yoga, biking, reading and dancing. I enjoy giving my time to others interacting. I am hoping to offer my services and my knowledge.

Thanks,
Elisa
 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
Spanish, English, French 
 
My Nationality:
Ecuadoran 
Police Check:
No 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
No Religion 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
1 years experience, 2 references
Services And Training:
I have experimce working with kids in outdoor activities, such as summer camps, and have also previous experience with dog tranning and care.
I can take care of facilitating educational activities, meal preparation, and pet care.

Send a message and I would reply as soon as possible

Thanks. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, special needs children  
Education/Training:
High School, Bachelor's Degree 
Major in anthropology with a minor in human rights. 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   1 - 2 years
 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Help with homework
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
April 26, 2018 
Desired Salary:
$13/Hour 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Will travel with the family:
Yes,but up to 30 km 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Initial preparation of family's dinner as directed
 
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Walk dog and/or pet care
 
   Plant care (indoor)
 
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required
 
 
 
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
I have worked with kids my entire life, they like fun stuff. I enjoy playing games and having fun with kids.