Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit October 22, 2020 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
   
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Calgary
 

 

 
 
 
Margarita P.     Age 52      Female      Calgary, AB  - 19av &41st SE
 
Member ID: 275935 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hello ma’am sir,
I worked in Hongkong for a long years as domestic helper/ nanny. I arrived here in Canada in 2006 as a nanny for twin girls. Then the family had another child. Which gave me a good experience to take good care of newborns too. I love and enjoy being a nanny, help the parents take good care of their little ones, teach, and play with them until they grow up and be ready to go to school. I worked with other families too after that. My excitement and joy of caring for children and helping parents is still the same until now. I hope I am the one you're looking for.
Please send me a message if interested. Have a wonderful day. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English 
 
My Nationality:
Canadian 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Married 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Christian 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
10 years experience, 0 references
I worked as a domestic helper/nanny in Hongkong for more than 10 years. I came here in Canada in 2006. My 1st boss hired me from Hongkong as nanny/child caregiver for their twin girls. Then they had newborn baby. And worked with them until their little girl reached almost 4yrs old. Then I worked with other families after that.
I have long years of experience of taking good care of children from newborn to 13 yrs old. I love taking good care of children, prepare food change diapers, bathe, read books, take them to playground, take them to play dates (depends if parents approve. ’coz some don’t) play, sing and dance with them, and also teach them as they grow so they will be ready when they will go to school, do crafts, paints/colours and bake cookies/ muffins.. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age, twins, triplets  
Education/Training:
Bachelor's Degree 
BSE (Bachelors of Secondary Education) 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   greater than 2 years
 
   As Long as Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Transporting children
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
October 20, 2020 
Desired Salary:
$3200 - $3400/month 
Will work at night:
No 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
No 
Will travel with the family:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
 
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Walk dog and/or pet care
 
   Family laundry
 
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
 
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required