Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit April 25, 2018 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning           
 Afternoon      
 Evening     
 Night  
 
 
   
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Montreal
 

 

 
 
 
Cynthia N.     Age 24      Female      Montreal, QC  - Rue birnam
 
Member ID: 276303 
Seeking work as a : Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hello my name is Cynthia
I am a 22 year old female from Montreal. I am Canadian but my mother and father are Greek and hungarian. Iíve lived my whole life in Montreal, mainly parc extension/ville st Laurent.

Iím very social and I love working around teens, children and older adults. Iím very respectable and kind. When I do work, Iím very determined and hard working.
I like to have fun while I work and making sure everyone whom I work for is satisified is always my main goal.
My main hobbies are writing and working out. I also adore cooking and can be very quick on coming up with healthy meals to make.
I was in school for graphic design and will be going back sooner or later to complete a different section for it.
I adore animals very much and also have experience with them too. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English, French 
 
My Nationality:
Canadian 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Christian Orthodox 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
0 years experience, 1 references
I have worked with children from the ages of 4-10.
I used to volunteer at Sinclair laird elementary school for a few years and I also baby sat family members children many times.
Iím very patient and I love working with kids and making it an enjoyable time in a creative responsible manner.
I know how to change diapers, prepare milk for babies and how to bathe them too. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
3 - 12 months, 5 - 10 years  
Education/Training:
Graduated High School or Equivalent 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   1 - 2 years
 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
April 25, 2018 
Desired Salary:
$18/Hour or $600 - $800/month 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
anywhere in this province 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Will travel with the family:
Yes,but up to 10 km 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
 
   Initial preparation of family's dinner as directed
 
   Full meal preparation and service
 
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Walk dog and/or pet care
 
   Plant care (indoor)
 
   Family laundry
 
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
 
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Event and entertainment planning and organization