Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit July 18, 2019 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning 
 Afternoon
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
   
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Montreal
 

 

 
 
 
Laurie W.     Age 57      Female      Montreal, QC  - De Maisonneuve
 
Member ID: 276354 
Seeking work as a : Babysitter or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-In or Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hello,
I am a single mother who successfully raised two children alone. I am an outgoing person and make friends easily. I like to help people. I enjoy meeting people from all over the world.

As a babysitter or nanny my focus is to take care of the child. However, when it comes to house work, I am only willing to do the childrens laundry and cleaning up after the childs eating or activity time (art, toys etc).

I prefer to work as a live in nanny. I am available to work mostly weekends and occasional evenings in the weekdays after 7pm.
 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
Languages spoken:
English, English 
 
My Nationality:
Canadian 
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
2 years experience, 2 references
I have a life time of experience in child care. I am a single mother who successfully brought up two healthy and happy children by myself.

I have previously done babysitting work, in my earlier years. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
 
Education/Training:
High School 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Babysitter or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-In or Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
   Occasional/As Needed
 
Will work with up to:
One child 
Childcare Duties:
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
 
Desired Start Date:
April 24, 2019 
Desired Salary:
$18/Hour or $400 - $600/month 
Will work at night:
No 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
No 
Will travel with the family:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Greeting/serving household guests