Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit April 14, 2021 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening     
 Night            
 
 
   
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Calgary
 

 

 
 
 
Emily S.     Age 21      Female      Calgary, AB  - 114 Citadel Mesa Close
 
Member ID: 276461 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
I am 18 years old, I have a Ford Escape that I can use if needed, I am also able to put car seats in my vehicle if needed. I am currently in my last few months of high school. I work at the Scotiabank Saddledome as a Concessions Lead, but do not have many shifts during the summer. I aspire to become a Paramedic and am currently accepted into Mount Royal University for open studies. I have 2 cats and 2 dogs, so I am completely okay with animals. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English 
 
My Nationality:
Canadian 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
No Religion 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
9 years experience, 3 references
Nice to meet you. My name is Emily. I am searching for a babysitting/nanny placement in Calgary, Alberta. I have 7+ years of experience babysitting. I have babysat for family, neighbours and friends. I have 10 cousins ranging in ages from newborn - 13, so I have lots of experience with all ages. I love doing crafts and playing games. Please send me an email if you think I would be a good match for your family.. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, twins, triplets  
Education/Training:
Graduated High School or Equivalent, College 
I am currently taking online courses at Bow Valley College for Justice Studies. 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   Less than 3 months
 
   3 - 12 months
 
   1 - 2 years
 
   Occasional/As Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Four or more 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Transporting children
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
 
 
Desired Start Date:
April 15, 2021 
Desired Salary:
$14/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
No 
Will travel with the family:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Walk dog and/or pet care
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
 
 
  References
 
Carla Pollard 
 
 
 
Shandra Rudy