Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit December 14, 2019 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
   
 
 
 
Housekeeping Profile 
Nanny & Babysitter in Saint-leonard
 

 

 
 
 
Marisel V.     Age 36      Female      Saint-leonard, QC  - Mauriac
 
Member ID: 276854 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
I am filipina and currently working to a Jewish family in cote st luc with 2 kids ( 5 and 3) for almost 3 yrs. I am hardworking, trust worthy, honest and willing to work antytime. For now, I just want a part time job like baby sitting and cleaning. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English 
 
My Nationality:
Other 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Christian 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
3 years experience, 2 references
Hi future employer, Iím looking for a part time job 2-3 times a week (16-20 hrs) I was a live in caregiver/nanny /housekeeper to a beautiful Jewish family for 3 years. They have amazing 2 kids and I took care of the 2nd child since she was 6 months. In the morning, I prepare their breakfast and then will do all the household chores when they go to day care. When they get home we play a little bit then feed them and bathe and read stories before bedtime. I had to leave coz I have my own family now. I have 15 mos old and going to the daycare soon and Iím looking for cleaning job around the area of st leonard, Henri borrassa, and downtown. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age, special needs children  
Education/Training:
College 
I am a graduate of bachelor of science degree in nursing in my country. I have my license as a nurse too and with 2yrs experience in the hospital and clinic. 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
 
Desired Start Date:
July 01, 2018 
Desired Salary:
$20/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
anywhere in this province 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Will travel with the family:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Walk dog and/or pet care
 
   Family laundry
 
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
 
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily