Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit December 10, 2018 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
  Ot  
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Calgary
 

 

 
 
 
Florentina C.     Age 58      Female      Calgary, AB  - 97 Martinview Cre North East
 
Member ID: 277308 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hi. My name is Florentina , a Filipina from Philippines, Canadian Citezenship.
I have experienced working as a nanny & care giver looking after the babies and seniors. I have Health Care Aid certificate which required from Alberta Health Services. I have also CPR training course and Police Clearance to check my background history. If you need my references and resume I will send it to you. Thanks a lot. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
Languages spoken:
Tagalog, English 
 
My Nationality:
Other 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Separated 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Christian 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
3 years experience, 3 references
7 years as Nanny
3 years care giver health care aid 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 1 - 2 years, twins, triplets  
Education/Training:
College, Bachelor's Degree, CPR Training, Certified Elderly Care Training 
Health Care Aid, Registered nurse in the Phils 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   Less than 3 months
 
   1 - 2 years
 
Will work with up to:
One child 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
 
Desired Start Date:
May 31, 2018 
Desired Salary:
$16/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Will work at night:
No 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
No 
Will travel with the family:
Yes,but up to 10 km 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Family laundry
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required
 
 
 
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
Work at Sears Work atbsupperstore 
 
 
  References
 
Christine Chambers 
Work for for 7 years looking after her 4 kids,I resigned to her coz we move here to calgary 
 
 
Lynette Lake 
Nursing Educator at the Group Home