Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit May 09, 2018 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening     
 Night              
 
 
  Until 6 pm  
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Bolton
 

 

 
 
 
Victoria R.     Age 21      Female      Bolton, ON  - Highway 50
 
Member ID: 277987 
Seeking work as a : Babysitter or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
I am 20 years old, I love children willing to work full time during the day Mon-Fri for the summer months May-August. Am registered in bachelor of child development program at Seneca college and have recently completed a placement semester at a daycare so I am ready to interpret what I learned to help you and your Children. I am an outgoing person, love sports and the outdoors and great family person. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English 
 
My Nationality:
Canadian 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
1 years experience, 0 references
I completed a semester of childcare experience as an Early childhood educator assistant. As I am completing a degree program at Seneca for teaching. I worked with the ages of 1-2 and 2-5 years of age. I experienced providing snack for the children, cleaning up the class room, reading books with them and engaging them in learning activities.
Kidz world in King City

I also have many children in my family that I babysit on a regular when neede by my family members

I also completed a sports teaching program at a daycare in Woodbridge, teaching young children soccer skills.
Ages 3-5 years of age.
St. John Bosco daycare 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years  
Education/Training:
High School, CPR Training, College Child Education Courses 
Completing a degree in Bachelor of Chimd development at Seneca college Full time in summer 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Babysitter or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   Summer Position
 
   Occasional/As Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Three children 
Childcare Duties:
   Preparing meals
 
   Transporting children
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Mending Children's clothing as required
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
May 09, 2018 
Desired Salary:
$20/Hour or $1200 - $1400/month 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
100 km Radius 
Will care Special Needs Children:
No 
Will travel with the family:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Walk dog and/or pet care
 
   Plant care (indoor)
 
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required
 
 
 
  References
 
Jessica Ottobre 
Babysat her 1 year old daughter as she needed provided for her with food and activities anything that her mother needed me to do 
 
 
Josie 
Placement at kidz world childcare centre