Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes



Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit April 01, 2021 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
  Can work out a schedule  
Nanny & Babysitter in Bradford


Nancy 7.     Age 44      Female      Bradford, ON 
Member ID: 280181 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
  About Me
Hi There. My name is Nancy. I am a mature, honest and punctual individual that loves working with children. I am 4 credits short of having an ECE diploma. I was supply teaching (Kindergarten) at an elementary school up until the schools closed due to Covid 19. My hobbies include swimming, boating and being outdoors with family and friends. I am looking for a part time position that will work out well for both parties. 
Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
English, English 
My Nationality:
Police Check:
Eligible to work in Canada:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
  Work Experience & Education Background
10 years experience, 2 references
I have 24 credits done in the ECE program at Seneca College. I am 4 credits away from my ECE diploma. My grades are excellent and I have never gotten anything lower then a B. ( I can provide you with my official school transcript if you wish to take a look. ) Before having my own children I worked as an ECE assistant at a Nursery school for 4 years. I was currently supply teaching kindergarten at an elementary school, until the schools closed due to Covid 19. I have a police vulnerable sector check and great driving record. I can provide you with paperwork for you to take a look. 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age  
High School 
Almost done ECE course 
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
Will work with up to:
Four or more 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
   Running errands
   Preparing meals
   Transporting children
   Children's Laundry
   Limited/light housekeeping
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
   Children's baths and dressing
   Help with homework
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
   Packing Children's lunches
   Planning activities for the children
I am an alright cook
Desired Start Date:
May 26, 2020 
Desired Salary:
Will work at night:
Willing to relocate:
Will care Special Needs Children:
Will travel with the family:
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
   Feed pets during work day as directed
   Walk dog and/or pet care
   Plant care (indoor)
   Family laundry
   Grocery shopping regularly as directed
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
   Empty kitchen trash as required
   Errands, including dry cleaning, as directed
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
I am alright at cooking, so if you need simple meals prepared or heated up I can help with that.