Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes



Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit May 07, 2021 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
Nanny & Babysitter in Abbotsford


Hazel R.     Age 33      Female      Abbotsford, BC  - Blackham drive
Member ID: 282404 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Nanny/Tutor or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
  About Me
I will be back in school from 8am-1pm in July for my Nursing Degree. I have been a nanny since I moved to Canada last sept 2015. I have an N license and I own a vehicle. Basically, I am pretty easygoing. I take this job seriously bec it involves children but at the same time I try to make it fun. Safety is a main concern even for myself so I make sure all kids are safe. I donít like staying indoors as much if the weather is not that bad. I am very careful and always happy too :) just send a PM if you are interested. Thank you. 
Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
Tagalog, English 
My Nationality:
Police Check:
Eligible to work in Canada:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Roman Catholic 
  Work Experience & Education Background
3 years experience, 1 references
-ensure safety
-prep meals
-bath and dress
-provide learning games and plays
-assist in playdates
-accompanies to social activities
-pick up to and from school

Basically as a child care giver, I am a helper of the parents. Discipline the children according to how the parents want the child to be and be a trustworthy companion. 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years  
Bachelor's Degree, CPR Training, First Aid Training 
BSN in Philippines PN at SprottShaw 
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Nanny/Tutor or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
Will work with up to:
Four or more 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
   Running errands
   Preparing meals
   Transporting children
   Children's Laundry
   Limited/light housekeeping
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
   Children's baths and dressing
   Help with homework
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
   Packing Children's lunches
   Mending Children's clothing as required
   Planning activities for the children
Desired Start Date:
July 01, 2019 
Desired Salary:
Will work at night:
Willing to relocate:
100 km Radius 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Will travel with the family:
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
   Initial preparation of family's dinner as directed
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
   Empty kitchen trash as required
   Event and entertainment planning and organization
Tanis Taylor 
I worked for her for almost 3 years this September. Her family is my first Canadian family. She sponsored me and guided me to achieve my residency. 
Michael Fort