Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit August 17, 2019 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
   
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Toronto
 

 

 
 
 
Teodora S.     Age 20      Female      Toronto, ON  - 197 Van Dusen Blvd
 
Member ID: 282801 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
My name is Teodora, I am 20 years old, Serbian and living in Etobicoke. I am a university student studying nursing graduating in 2021. Safety is key for me. I love finding ways to entertain kids that is both engaging, stimulating, and safe. Working with children has always been a passion of mine. My passion for kids stems from having a younger sister, and two younger cousins who I constantly babysit.
I am very outgoing with a calm and peaceful nature. I have my first aid certification and CPR training, criminal record check. I love the outdoors and swimming. I understand how important it is to trust someone with something so precious to you (your children), and I aim to have a great relationship with not only the kids, but you parents, as well.

I hope you find me a suitable fit. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, Serbian 
 
My Nationality:
Canadian 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Eastern Orthodox 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
4 years experience, 2 references
I have experience working with kids of all ages. I was a camp councillor, I babysat neighbours and family members. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age, special needs children  
Education/Training:
Graduated High School or Equivalent 
I am currently in nursing school graduating in 2021 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   Less than 3 months
 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Running errands
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
May 15, 2019 
Desired Salary:
Negotiable salary 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
 
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Walk dog and/or pet care
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Event and entertainment planning and organization