Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit April 06, 2021 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening               
 Night    
 
 
   
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Victoria
 

 

 
 
 
Nadine U.     Age 20      Female      Victoria, BC  - 681 Herald street
 
Member ID: 283120 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper 
Position Type: Live-In or Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hey. my name is Nadine from originally Congo but grew up in Kenya. I have been here in Canada for almost 5 years. I am interestingly for caring children because that is what I was doing back home with about 3 to four kids in different ages. even here I am doing this jobs in my availability. I live with three cousins that I am taking care of. although my friends most of the time they give me shift of taking care of their children. I love kids so much especially to play them. for examples hidden seek, and play ball, running for tag, readings, and Iím willing to learn new skills. There are many things that am able to do as babysitter. Changing diapers for babies, giving them shower, cleaning, feeding, taking them to have a nap, housekipping, house light.. etc 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
Languages spoken:
English, Kiswahili 
 
My Nationality:
Canadian 
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Christian 
Live in Caregiver Program Required:
Yes 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
5 years experience, 2 references
I do have experience from back home for 3 years and here in Canada for 2 years 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, twins, triplets  
Education/Training:
High School, CPR Training 
I am in grade 12 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper 
Position Type:
Live-In or Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   1 - 2 years
 
   As Long as Needed
 
   Summer Position
 
Will work with up to:
Three children 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Mending Children's clothing as required
 
 
Desired Start Date:
June 24, 2018 
Desired Salary:
$15/Hour or $1000 - $1200/month 
Will work at night:
No 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Will travel with the family:
Yes,but up to 10 km 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
 
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Family laundry
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required
 
 
 
  References
 
Cynthia ingabire 
She's my aunt I'm living with her and I'm the one who take care of her childrens for 2 years 
 
 
Gift kirabo 
I'm was taking care of her 3 childrens when she was at work for 3 years