Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit October 17, 2018 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning       
 Afternoon        
 Evening         
 Night              
 
 
  I am a student, so I might have different schedules for fall and winter, But I will only have two classes, so we can discuss in person.  
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Kleinburg
 

 

 
 
 
Gulsheen K.     Age 21      Female      Kleinburg, ON  - 153 Algoma Drive
 
Member ID: 283144 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Nanny/Housekeeper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Loves to work with children
Excellent interpersonal skills and leadership skills developed through extra-curricular activities.
Splendid verbal and written communication and problem-solving skills
Hardworking, punctual and pleasant person with a positive attitude
Energetic, team player who can manage time efficiently
Self-starter who exceeds at grasping new working skills and work with accuracy

EDUCATION
Sept. 2015-Present (Undergraduate Program at York University: BCOM) Fourth Year

I was a preschool assistant as well
-Organized activities and games
-Plan food
-Help them get dressed and follow certain rules
Taught them how to do draw, paint, count
Taught them alphabets as well as assist them with their home work
Kids were ages from 2-15

WORK EXPERIENCE
July 2015- 2017 Worked at CIBC
CSR position
Part time excellent ambassador
Always served clients with a smile
Completing the daily requirement of referrals and any other accomplishments.
2015 Customer service and cash experience in a pizza store
Served clients and sold different combos
2016 Side business with Mary Kay as an independent beauty consultant
Marketing skills
Cross selling, educated about skin
2017-present: The Arlington Estate: Banquet hall
A professional Server
Great at setting
 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English, Hindi, Punjabi 
 
My Nationality:
Indian 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Sikh 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
2 years experience, 0 references
I am excellent at making sure that the children enjoy with me as well as learn many daily life lessons.
I make sure that they are safe at all times as I have been experienced to be vigilant.
 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years  
Education/Training:
High School, Graduated High School or Equivalent, Bachelor's Degree 
EDUCATION Sept. 2015-Present (Undergraduate Program at York University: BCOM) Fourth Year  
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Nanny/Housekeeper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   3 - 12 months
 
   Summer Position
 
   Occasional/As Needed
 
Will work with up to:
One child 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
 
   Help with homework
 
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
July 04, 2018 
Desired Salary:
$20/Hour or $3400 - $3600/month 
Will work at night:
No 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
No 
Will travel with the family:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
 
   Initial preparation of family's dinner as directed
 
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Walk dog and/or pet care
 
   Plant care (indoor)
 
   Family laundry
 
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required