Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit February 25, 2020 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening     
 Night              
 
 
  If full time I can work 40-50 hours a week. if part time I can start work 3pm till 9pm  
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Calgary
 

 

 
 
 
Cherry A.     Age 35      Female      Calgary, AB  - 920 9 ave sw
 
Member ID: 283377 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
I am Cherry 34 years old, with three kids. I currently lived in Calgary Canada I always try to do the best of I can in everything, and willing to learn in everything. 6 yrs experience.. I always love to play along with the kids. I do have this called "charisma" when it comes to kids, the passion and determination to give Love, care and respect to I work with. I do hope you can consider me to be your future nanny. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
Languages spoken:
Tagalog, English 
 
My Nationality:
Filipino 
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
6 years experience, 2 references
With six years experience.. I prepare and cook food for the kids. supervise them in everything. Pick and drop off to school bus. Play with kids. we usually go out at the park, library. Do some art and activities. I do go and stay with their swimming class/dance class/karate class/piano and other activities. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, twins, triplets  
Education/Training:
Bachelor's Degree 
I am a Nursing graduate back home in Philippines. I have Child development Assisstant Certificate (Alberta) 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Transporting children
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Mending Children's clothing as required
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
July 28, 2019 
Desired Salary:
$20/Hour 
Will work at night:
No 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
No 
Will travel with the family:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
 
   Initial preparation of family's dinner as directed
 
   Full meal preparation and service
 
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Greeting/serving household guests
 
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Family laundry
 
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required
 
 
 
  References
 
kathryn taylor 
It is pleasure to recommend Cherry to work as caregiver. Cherry worked for me as love in caregiver from May 2015 to Sept 2017. she cared for my two daughter who were 5 and 7 and she managed our household. As an individual Cherry is hard working, diligent and reliable. she is organized and efficient. Cherry always found things to do that were beyond what was expected. Our day to day lives were easier because Cherry was always prepared. My daughters adored Cherry who balance her responsibilities as a caregiver with managing our household. I trusted her implicity with both my children and home. While Cherry lived with us, she was like family and we were very sad when she decided to move on. if you are considering Cherry as an employee you are very fortunate. If there is anything that I can do to provide further credibility to her role as caregiver please do not hesitate to contact. Lahring langley