Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit April 16, 2019 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening           
 Night              
 
 
   
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Calgary
 

 

 
 
 
Geraldine D.     Age 45      Female      Calgary, AB  - 4 Patterson Rise Sw
 
Member ID: 283828 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Health care aide 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
I am looking for a partime Nanny 2-3days. My previous employer release me because the little girl will be a full time on September I worked them for 5yrs & 6months. I became a Health Care Aide (Alberta Curriculum) April 5, 2018. I am a Registered Midwife (Philippines) I had Experience in Medical field back home Medical/Surgical Ward for 4yrs. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
Tagalog, English 
 
My Nationality:
Filipino 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Separated 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Christian 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
5 years experience, 2 references
Before I came to Canada I am a Nanny of two little boys in Hongkong I love them very much, I worked them for 1yr & 4months, I applied as caregiver Nanny here in Canada for the better future. I came 12-12-2012 I was a live in Nanny for 5yrs & 4 monts but I worked with them 5yrs & 6 months. being a Nanny so fun & I love kids. playing with them teaching nursery rhymes, reading story books. bring outdoors & indoors activities. I enjoyed being a Nanny. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years  
Education/Training:
Graduated High School or Equivalent, College, CPR Training, First Aid Training, Certified Elderly Care Training, ECA License 
Registered Midwife (Philippines) Health care aide (Robertson College) Child Development Assistant (under Alberta child care Licensing Regulation) 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Health care aide 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   3 - 12 months
 
   As Long as Needed
 
   Occasional/As Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
July 18, 2018 
Desired Salary:
$18/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Will work at night:
No 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Will travel with the family:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Family laundry
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required
 
 
 
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
Working in medical field