Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit August 13, 2018 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning           
 Afternoon          
 Evening 
 Night
 
 
  I have class M-F for massage therapy program till 5pm.  
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in East York
 

 

 
 
 
Mel D.     Age 25      Female      East York, ON  - Don Mills/Eglinton
 
Member ID: 284072 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Nanny/Tutor 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hi, my name is Mel. I am applying for your part time/ weekend care giver position. I have experiences as a physiotherapy and currently taking up massage therapy. I will take up my cpr/ first aid certification this week and I also adore old people. I have experience as a on call care giver but it is not permanent. I am responsible and a fast learner. I will very much appreciate it if you'll consider me for the position. Thank you so much. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
Tagalog, English 
 
My Nationality:
Other 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Roman Catholic 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
0 years experience, 0 references
I have experiences in baby sitting. I like kids, I think they are adorable and I also have long patience. I don't mind pets. You can always give me instructions as you how you like. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years  
Education/Training:
Graduated High School or Equivalent 
I took up batchelor of science in physiotherapy back in the Philippines and now currently taking up massage therapy program here in Canada. I will take up my cpr/first aid training on July 4-5 2018. 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Nanny/Tutor 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   3 - 12 months
 
   1 - 2 years
 
   As Long as Needed
 
   Summer Position
 
   Occasional/As Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Three children 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
 
Desired Start Date:
July 02, 2018 
Desired Salary:
$16/Hour 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
No 
Will travel with the family:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Plant care (indoor)
 
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required