Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit December 06, 2018 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning 
 Afternoon
 Evening 
 Night              
 
 
   
 
 
 
Housekeeping Profile 
Nanny & Babysitter in Montreal
 

 

 
 
 
Sabrina C.     Age 36      Female      Montreal, QC  - Jeanne-Mance
 
Member ID: 284555 
Seeking work as a : Mother's Helper or Healthy cook, housekeeper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
I am offering my services as a healthy cook, mother's helper & housekeeper.
I am very honest and responsible person. I strive for excellence in all that I do.
I create healthy meals prepared with Love & Attention.
I also offer my help for doing the grocery, housekeeping & other tasks.
I have 16 years of experience in this field.

Contact me for more details.

Sabrina Cazes 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
French, English, French 
 
My Nationality:
French 
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
10 years experience, 5 references
2003: healthy cook, housekeeper & gardener Oregon
2004-2005: healthy cook, housekeeper & gardener private home Montreal
2008-2009: healthy cook & housekeeper for a person with multiple sclerosis
2010: healthy cook, housekeeper for a private home Kinderhook, New-York
2011: Nanny in Surrey, Bristish-Columbia. (Cooking, housekeeping, grocery, helping with homework)
Between 2010 & 2018: I had many contracts for housekeeping in private home
Since 2016: Private healthy cook & housekeeper for busy families. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
5 - 10 years  
Education/Training:
High School, Certified Yoga teacher, colon hygienist. 
High school 2001 Colon hydrotherapy professional training 2017 Institut de santé globale Claude Hamel, Bromont, 200h Yoga & Ayurveda counselor diploma 2014 (basic training) Institut Vidya, Mont St-Hilaire, 45h Certified Yoga teacher diploma 2013 OSTEO YOGA Montréal, 375h Certified Yoga teacher diploma 2003 Centre de Yoga le Lotus, Québec, 200h  
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Mother's Helper or Healthy cook, housekeeper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Will work with up to:
One child 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Running errands
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Mending Children's clothing as required
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
July 11, 2018 
Desired Salary:
Negotiable salary 
Will work at night:
No 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Will travel with the family:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
 
   Initial preparation of family's dinner as directed
 
   Full meal preparation and service
 
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Greeting/serving household guests
 
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Walk dog and/or pet care
 
   Plant care (indoor)
 
   Family laundry
 
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
 
   Grocery shopping regularly as directed
 
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required
 
   Errands, including dry cleaning, as directed