Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit February 11, 2019 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning           
 Afternoon          
 Evening 
 Night          
 
 
  I am starting school in September so I have to work around my available hours when they are given.  
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Edmonton
 

 

 
 
 
Merve K.     Age 18      Female      Edmonton, AB  - 72 street
 
Member ID: 284630 
Seeking work as a : Babysitter 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hello. My name is Merve, and I am currently out of school for the summer and am looking for a summer job.
I have a strong interest in growing as a person, and being involved with children because I want to become an elementary school teacher.
I am very easy-going, responsible, civil, and have a lot of patience with people and get along with children very well. I have interests in sports, outdoor activities, arts and crafts, and also video games, so I can keep children entertained in a wide spectrum.
I am used to kitchen and household work, and can get simple cleaning tasks done around common areas when children are resting, or whenever.
Thank you. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
Languages spoken:
English, Turkish 
 
My Nationality:
Canadian 
Police Check:
No 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Muslim 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
0 years experience, 0 references
I don't have professional childcare experience, but want to gain that experience in a safe environment where I can learn new things while also keeping up with fast-paced duties. I have looked after younger family members multiple times and understand that I need to care for children with a gentle, bright outlook on the daily. I am certain that I will provide the utmost responsible care for your child. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years  
Education/Training:
High School, Graduated High School or Equivalent, CPR Training, First Aid Training 
Finished high school at Ross Sheppard this past June and accepted into fall term for university at Concordia. 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Babysitter 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   Summer Position
 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Running errands
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Help with homework
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
July 30, 2018 
Desired Salary:
$14/Hour 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
No 
Will travel with the family:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required