Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit January 23, 2020 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening     
 Night              
 
 
   
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Calgary
 

 

 
 
 
Thipmonta C.     Age 34      Female      Calgary, AB  - 3134 Leduc Crescent SW
 
Member ID: 286370 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-In, Full Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hello there.

NO NEED TO SPONSORSHIP.

My name is Thipmonta. I am from Thailand. I am looking for a full-time live-in nanny job.
I have more than 3 years of childcare experience with babies, toddlers, and school-age children.
I was an Aupair in the Netherlands.
I can drive and have a driving license.
I have done a First Aid and CPR training.
I currently live in Calgary.
I can cook and serve a meal with good nutrition and ensure food safety.
I am happy to help with light housekeeping chores and laundry.
Please PM and let me know if you have any questions.
I will be happy to answer and give you more information reference.

Thank you. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
Languages spoken:
Thai, English 
 
My Nationality:
Thai 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Buddhism 
Live in Caregiver Program Required:
Yes 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
4 years experience, 3 references

WORK HISTORY

Full-Time nanny. Have affectionately care for two children, age 3 and 5 Troung Family, Calgary, Canada.

Full Time nanny. I have affectionately cared for three children, age 2, 6and 8, Edmonton, Canada.

Full Time Nanny. Have affectionately care for two children, newborn baby, and 3. Bangkok, Thailand.

Full time Nanny. Have affectionately care for one child, age 2-year-old. Bangkok Thailand.

Au Pair. I have affectionately cared for two children, ages 1. 5 and 3The Netherlands.

 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years  
Education/Training:
Bachelor's Degree, CPR Training, First Aid Training 
I completed a Bachelor Degree of Arts from Suan Dusit Rajabhat University, Bangkok, Thailand. 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-In, Full Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   1 - 2 years
 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Running errands
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Transporting children
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
 
Desired Start Date:
March 01, 2019 
Desired Salary:
$17/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Will work at night:
No 
Willing to relocate:
any city in Canada 
Will care Special Needs Children:
No 
Will travel with the family:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
 
   Full meal preparation and service
 
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Family laundry
 
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
 
   Grocery shopping regularly as directed
 
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required
 
 
 
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
I was an Aupair in The Netherlands. I was a full-time nanny in Bangkok. 
 
 
  References
 
Mrs. Bolu Idowu