Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit March 12, 2021 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning 
 Afternoon
 Evening 
 Night              
 
 
  Will have to work around current job which is only 3 days of the week, and would be willing to work around school schedule for fall.  
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Langley
 

 

 
 
 
Alison E.     Age 22      Female      Langley, BC  - Benz Crescent
 
Member ID: 286483 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
My name is Alison Evens and I am twenty-one years old. I have my Legal Assistant Certificate and previously have worked in Personal Injury Law. I am very outgoing, and my passion would be to work with children full time. I have experience working full time caring for my younger second cousins ages 4 and 7 as well as experience full time with a young girl, age 7 and until she was 10. I also have experience through coaching my sport of Tennis at Great West Fitness with the u12 athletes. I know it is so important to find the right fit when it comes to who is watching your child, and I would love the opportunity to show you my hard working and warm personality. In addition, I have my First Aid and CPR Level 1 Certification and Food Safe Level 1. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English 
 
My Nationality:
Canadian 
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
2 years experience, 3 references
I have experience looking after children between the ages of 3 and 12. My duties have included cooking meals, helping with homework, and many household chores. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age  
Education/Training:
High School, Graduated High School or Equivalent 
High School Diploma, student at KPU in the fall of 2018. 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   Summer Position
 
   Occasional/As Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
 
   Help with homework
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
July 18, 2018 
Desired Salary:
$10/Hour 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
No 
Will travel with the family:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Walk dog and/or pet care
 
   Plant care (indoor)
 
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily