Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes



Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit March 12, 2020 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
  : I am an enterpriser woman, with a lot motivation for work. I learn easily and I have excellent interpersonal relationships. My mother language is Spanish, I speak intermediate English. I can keep conversations and I understand most of the thing that I read; and Iím focused on learning the language as soon as possible. Thank you for giving me an opportunity to show that this is not a barrier to achieving my goals.  
Housekeeping Profile 
Nanny & Babysitter in Bradford


Gloria V.     Age 45      Female      Bradford, ON  - 335 Langford Blvd
Member ID: 286484 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
  About Me
I am a professional woman (nurse) in my country of origin, married with two teenage children; Friendly, responsible and very educated. At this moment I am learning the English language to achieve my dreams with my family.
I work as teacher assistant in a childcare. 
Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
Spanish, English, Spanish 
My Nationality:
Police Check:
Eligible to work in Canada:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Roman Catholic 
Live in Caregiver Program Required:
  Work Experience & Education Background
1 years experience, 3 references
In my first country I was nurse. I work as teacher assistant in a Childcare. 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age  
Bachelor's Degree, CPR Training, First Aid Training 
Nurse with specialization in administration 
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   Occasional/As Needed
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Preparing meals
   Transporting children
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
   Help with homework
   Planning activities for the children
Desired Start Date:
October 26, 2019 
Desired Salary:
$20/Hour or $800 - $1000/month 
Will work at night:
Willing to relocate:
Will care Special Needs Children:
Will travel with the family:
Housekeeping Duties:
None Provided