Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes



Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit June 15, 2020 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
Nanny & Babysitter in Milton


Alex F.     Age 23      Female      Milton, ON 
Member ID: 287182 
Seeking work as a : Babysitter 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
  About Me
I am a young adult who loves working with children I am currently an ECA at a daycare and I absolutely love it. I have been working with kids since I was in high school. I started as a coach for various sports including basketball, soccer, volleyball, football and others. My hobbies are boxing in the evenings and going to the gym, I also love hanging with my family and close friends on the weekend. We enjoy hiking and going to the movies. I also volunteer and a mental health centre. It's challenging but it's an amazing way to help others who really need someone to talk and not feel alone. 
Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
English, English 
My Nationality:
Police Check:
Eligible to work in Canada:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
  Work Experience & Education Background
7 years experience, 0 references
I am a ECA at a Montessori school I have been working there for 4 months. I work in the toddler room ages 14 months to 2 years of age. I have also worked in the infant room at a play base daycare for over a year and the babies start at the age or 6 months to 18 months. I have been a coach for young kids for 6 years teaching them sports like basketball, soccer, football and volleyball. I have coached ages 3-10 years of age. 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age, special needs children, twins, triplets  
High School, Graduated High School or Equivalent, College, Associates Degree, CPR Training, First Aid Training, College Child Education Courses, Infant/Toddler Educator Certificate 
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
   Occasional/As Needed
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
   Transporting children
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
   Children's baths and dressing
   Help with homework
   Planning activities for the children
Desired Start Date:
January 19, 2020 
Desired Salary:
$20/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Will work at night:
Willing to relocate:
100 km Radius 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Will travel with the family:
Housekeeping Duties:
None Provided