Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit February 23, 2019 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning             
 Afternoon            
 Evening           
 Night              
 
 
   
 
 
 
Caregiver Profile 
Housekeeping Profile 
Nanny & Babysitter in Montreal
 

 

 
 
 
Kimberly S.     Age 33      Female      Montreal, QC  - 4010 Chemin de la Cote St. Catherine
 
Member ID: 287307 
Seeking work as a : Nanny/Housekeeper or Caregiver 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
I am a dedicated, focused, goal oriented individual. I am a nurse in my home country and I treat my patients as one of my family member
I am also an organized person who loves to arrange things, because seeing clutters around is not my thing. I want to keep things tidy and well kept. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
Tagalog, English 
 
My Nationality:
Filipino 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Roman Catholic 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
0 years experience, 2 references
I am willing to be trained. I care children according to how they need to be disciplined. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years  
Education/Training:
Bachelor's Degree, Master's Degree, CPR Training, First Aid Training 
Cebu Normal University Masters in Nursing 2009 - 2011 Velez College Bachelor of Science in Nursing 2002 - 2006 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny/Housekeeper or Caregiver 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   3 - 12 months
 
Will work with up to:
One child 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
 
 
Desired Start Date:
July 25, 2018 
Desired Salary:
$13/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Will work at night:
No 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
No 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Walk dog and/or pet care
 
   Plant care (indoor)
 
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
 
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required
 
 
 
  References
 
Ma. Estella Cabatana 
Ms. Cabatana was our Level Chairman in the College of Nursing where i worked as a Clinical Instructor for 5 years in the University of Cebu - Banilad Campus. I resigned there because i pursed my practice as an Operating Room Nurse. In her reference letter, she stated that " Ms. Salibongcogon is good with supervision. She is conscientious and competent and knows how to prioritize her work. She is very attentive to the needs of her work and responds to then promptly. She is responsible, diligent and goes out of her way to enhance students' learning and assist co-workers. She is always willing to accomplish tasks assigned to her ang shows diigence in her work." 
 
 
Quinnie Teng 
Ms. Teng was our Operating Room supervisor where i worked there as a Theatre Nurse for 3 years and 6 months. I resigned in my field to migrate to Canada. In her reference letter, she stated " being abe to work wirh her, she shows herself reliable, initiativr, hardworking and has a capability for new ideas as member of the team. Many of which were implemented with profitable results. She exhibits dynamism, dedication, diligence, willingness to learn and open-mindedness in her field. She is very conscientious before she makes decisions and refers important decision making to her supervisor when the need arises. She does her duty with enthusiasm, bounded with compassion to her patients and proper time management."