Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit February 27, 2020 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening     
 Night              
 
 
   
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Montreal
 

 

 
 
 
Lorna C.     Age 53      Female      Montreal, QC  - Bedford
 
Member ID: 287396 
Seeking work as a : Mother's Helper or elderly care 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
I am Lorna . I am 52 years old. I am a Filipino. I am married with no children. I finished BSBA(COMMERCE)in the the Philippines. I got a Nursing Aid cerrtificate here in Montreal Canada. I have been working here in Canada since 2010. I started as a live-in caregiver but I am now having a part time job as a companion at Waldorf Residents.
My hobbies are watching movies, playing badmenton, going to gym during free time and dancing zumba.
I am trustworthy, caring and patient. Thats why I love to care elders.
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
Languages spoken:
Tagalog, English 
 
My Nationality:
Filipino 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Married 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Roman Catholic 
Live in Caregiver Program Required:
Yes 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
5 years experience, 2 references
I worked as a nanny for five years. I did all housekeeping and light cooking. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
1 - 2 years  
Education/Training:
College, CPR Training, First Aid Training, Certified Elderly Care Training 
I graduated in Bachelor of Science Business Administration. 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Mother's Helper or elderly care 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
 
Desired Start Date:
July 26, 2018 
Desired Salary:
$15/Hour 
Will work at night:
No 
Willing to relocate:
any city in Canada 
Will care Special Needs Children:
No 
Will travel with the family:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Initial preparation of family's dinner as directed
 
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours