Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit August 02, 2018 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning             
 Afternoon            
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
  Daytime n noon is fine except evening needs to go home bcoz I have cat/pet sleepwith me in my bed she needs mea t night.  
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Burnaby
 

 

 
 
 
Nida L.     Age 61      Female      Burnaby, BC  - 281holdom ave. 314apt
 
Member ID: 288045 
Seeking work as a : Babysitter or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-In, Full Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Normal companion and I cook my experience am cook casino, burnaby, plus experience companion caregiver before in 41 Vancouver, cook his breakfast they shower am waiting until finished, shower after I cook breakfast, I do laundry. I don't drive we go taxi accoumpanied pay for it plus tip,. until we go back to carehome, needs to walk outside I go also. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English 
 
My Nationality:
Canadian 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Married 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Christian 
Live in Caregiver Program Required:
Yes 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
4 years experience, 0 references
Well experience with my own chils as a mother healthy, kids its not complicated, for me to do it except very sickness child, it depends,. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years  
Education/Training:
College 
College, not finished. am a hard working person am adjusted to person moods, to feel them happy and satisfied. 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Babysitter or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-In, Full Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
None Provided
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
 
Desired Start Date:
August 02, 2018 
Desired Salary:
$6/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Will work at night:
No 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
No 
Will travel with the family:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
 
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
 
 
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
Explain same as above.