Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes



Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit November 07, 2019 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
Nanny & Babysitter in Vancouver


Edna C.     Age 51      Female      Vancouver, BC  - Balsam st.
Member ID: 288927 
Seeking work as a : Nanny/Housekeeper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
  About Me
I am Edna, currently working in Vancouver. I came in Canada in 2009, working with a Chinese family but they are both born in. Canada with 2 children(10 and 13 yrsold)since 2009 up to this present Iím still working with them. I do all around in housekeeping and cooking. I am available for 3 days 5hrs only. if you are interested with me please contact me at this no. ###-###-####.. thank you 
Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
English, English, Filipino 
My Nationality:
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
  Work Experience & Education Background
10 years experience, 0 references
At first, I worked in Hongkong for 17 years for 3 families with kids. first family, I took care 3 kids (3, 5 and 8 years old) 2nd family (4mos. old) 3rd family (4 and 5 years old)
Prepare breakfast, lunch and dinner. change diapers, taking a bath, playing and reading books, walk and picking from school and activities.
In addition, I can do all the household works, light and detailed. 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age  
I am a secretarial graduate in Philippines  
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   greater than 2 years
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
   Preparing meals
   Children's Laundry
   Limited/light housekeeping
Desired Start Date:
October 30, 2019 
Desired Salary:
Negotiable salary 
Will work at night:
Willing to relocate:
Will care Special Needs Children:
Will travel with the family:
Housekeeping Duties:
   Family laundry
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
   Empty kitchen trash as required
I can do detailed cleaning
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
I am 27 years with experience in housekeeping and childcare 
Marlene wong