Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes



Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit May 19, 2020 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
  We can talk and agree for working hours.  
Caregiver Profile 
Nanny & Babysitter in Toronto


Selen B.     Age 27      Female      Toronto, ON  - Parliament St
Member ID: 289175 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
  About Me
My name is Selen, 26 years old. I am a international student in Canada right now. I have been here for 10 months but want to stay more. Planning to go to College here for next year. I worked as a volunteer at the event and took care of the children in Turkey for 6 months. (Antalya Expo 2016; Flowers and the Child). I�ve been part time work as a babysitter with two families in Canada for 5 months. thank you:) 
Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
Turkish, English, Turkish 
My Nationality:
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Live in Caregiver Program Required:
  Work Experience & Education Background
1 years experience, 2 references
Expo 2016 Antalya had organized with the theme of A Green World for Future Generations and the theme of Flower and Child Expo. I took care of children as a member of this organization. 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years  
Bachelor's Degree 
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   3 - 12 months
   greater than 2 years
   As Long as Needed
Will work with up to:
One child 
Childcare Duties:
   Transporting children
   Limited/light housekeeping
   Mending Children's clothing as required
   Planning activities for the children
Desired Start Date:
May 09, 2019 
Desired Salary:
Will work at night:
Willing to relocate:
Will care Special Needs Children:
Will travel with the family:
Housekeeping Duties:
None Provided