Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit October 13, 2021 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning               
 Afternoon    
 Evening     
 Night              
 
 
   
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Vancouver
 

 

 
 
 
Tharinee C.     Age 41      Female      Vancouver, BC  - Arbutus
 
Member ID: 289481 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hi
My name is Tharinee. I was a teacher in Thailand for 2 years and an Aupair in America for 2 years. I have been working as a care giver in Canada since 2008. I have experienced with children from 9 months old to 9 years old. (One child, two children, twin and triplets) I have class 5 driver's license, I can drive the children to their activities. I also have ECE assistant certificate, First Aid CPR, Food safe certificate, criminal record check and references.

I am currently, working for a family in Kitsilano and looking for my second job after 3. 00 p. m M to F. If you are looking for a nanny in your area, please contact me. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
Thai, English, Thai 
 
My Nationality:
Canadian 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Buddhism 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
10 years experience, 2 references
I have more than 16 years of childcare experience. I have passion and desire to work with young children, their parents and other people. I love to do outdoors and indoor activities with the children such as
go to the park, library, swimming pool, bike ride, art and crafts etc. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, twins, triplets  
Education/Training:
Graduated High School or Equivalent, College, Bachelor's Degree, Master's Degree, CPR Training, First Aid Training, College Child Education Courses, ECE License 
I graduated from Mahasaraksm University in Thailand and have ECE assistant from VCC community college. 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Preparing meals
 
   Transporting children
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
August 01, 2021 
Desired Salary:
$23/Hour or $3200 - $3400/month 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
No 
Will travel with the family:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Greeting/serving household guests
 
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Walk dog and/or pet care
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily