Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes



Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit September 14, 2019 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
  My last nanny job for a family in Calgary was for four and a hafe. they have three girls. I have experiences. caring for children seven months. to 12 year olds, I love being a nanny. I also have a up to date police check. and my level C in first aid. C. P. R. and great references.  
Nanny & Babysitter in Calgary


Jennifer E.     Age 56      Female      Calgary, AB  - 7529 Bowness R.D N.W
Member ID: 289486 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Nanny/Housekeeper or Nanny/Tutor 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
  About Me
I love working with families. I been a caregiver for about 15 years. from running my day home when my children were younger. to working with families in different parts of Calgary. I love doing crafts. reading, baking. helping children to see the best in themselves. I look forward to meeting the right match family to work with again. 
Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
English, English 
My Nationality:
Police Check:
Eligible to work in Canada:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
  Work Experience & Education Background
10 years experience, 0 references
I have 15 years or more experience of caring and working with families. I love being a nanny. my last job was for almost five years. it was great. I, m looking to work for a family that is easy going open communication is so important. as a nanny I feel children always come first and should have the right to have their say when planing a activities or reading their favorite book. I like to encourage children to use their imagination. its so rewarding to see. I am looking forward to meeting my next family to work for soon. 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age, special needs children  
High School, College, Certified Nanny Training, CPR Training, C.N.A. Certification (Certified Nurse Assistant), First Aid Training, College Child Education Courses 
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Nanny/Housekeeper or Nanny/Tutor 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   Less than 3 months
   As Long as Needed
Will work with up to:
Three children 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
   Preparing meals
   Children's Laundry
   Children's baths and dressing
   Help with homework
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
   Packing Children's lunches
   Planning activities for the children
Desired Start Date:
August 23, 2019 
Desired Salary:
$19/Hour or $3600 - $3800/month 
Will work at night:
Willing to relocate:
Will care Special Needs Children:
Will travel with the family:
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
   Initial preparation of family's dinner as directed
   Full meal preparation and service
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
   Greeting/serving household guests
   Feed pets during work day as directed
   Plant care (indoor)
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
My salary does depend on the size of your family. and what duties you be wanting.