Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit September 17, 2019 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon      
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
  As required by employers  
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Montreal
 

 

 
 
 
Anthonia N.     Age 59      Female      Montreal, QC  - Cote St Luc /westminster
 
Member ID: 289586 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Care for children especially challenged 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
A female, first child of a family of 10. A Diploma certificate in Theology, a justice of peace certificate holder (JP) was married with several grown up kids living in Europe. Have worked in several hospitals in London as auxiliary nurse. Love to care for aged and children. Fun loving and an extrovert, very friendly and God fearing. Love to learn new things and travelling. An agent of truth and peace and I love to give and share and I detest laziness. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English, Trustworthy and friendly 
 
My Nationality:
Nigerian 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Widowed 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Roman Catholic 
Live in Caregiver Program Required:
Yes 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
1 years experience, 0 references
Cared for a 6 and 8 months old baby and also 3and half year old girl in Newark New Jersey. United States of America. 2017. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
3 - 12 months  
Education/Training:
Associates Degree 
A Diploma certificate holder in Theology. 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Care for children especially challenged 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Four or more 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Running errands
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
As required
 
Desired Start Date:
August 01, 2018 
Desired Salary:
$15/Hour 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
any city in Canada 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Family laundry
 
   Grocery shopping regularly as directed
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required
 
   Event and entertainment planning and organization
 
 
 
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
As required