Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit December 01, 2019 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning             
 Afternoon          
 Evening         
 Night          
 
 
  As September comes and school starts I will be able to let you know what times I could work during the week, however they will all be in the evening most likely. I have also included Friday and Sunday nights, however that does not mean I could stay overnight. Most I can stay in until 11:30pm  
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Richmond Hill
 

 

 
 
 
Yasaman R.     Age 17      Female      Richmond Hill, ON  - Bond Cresent
 
Member ID: 289871 
Seeking work as a : Babysitter or Tutor 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hello, my name is Yasaman, I am 16 years old and I am looking for a job in babysitting. I have a great deal of experience with young children in particular due to working as a childcare helper a few times a week throughout the year in parenting and mommy groups. as well as having worked in a summer day camp called Camp Green Acres. At this camp I worked with the youngest group of children they have which is 3 and 4 year olds. I have a reference letter should you require one and I will obtain a background/Police check should you ask/require one. I love kids as you can tell most of my job experience involves children. I am able to connect to children and not only be a caregiver for when you need but also a friend for the child. My background is Persian/Iranian, I speak English, French and Farsi. I can help children with their homework as well, put them to bed if it�s a late night job, and clean up the house should you ask. I don�t mind pets (unless it�s snakes), I�m a dog person myself but I love all animals regardless. I look forward to speaking with those interested in my qualifications. Thank you. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English, French, Farsi, Little bit of Spanish. 
 
My Nationality:
Iranian 
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
1 years experience, 2 references
-Daycare helper for mommy and parenting groups with Family services Ontario.

-Camp counsellor at Camp Green Acres Day Camp, working with the youngest children at the camp (3-4 years old) 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age, twins, triplets  
Education/Training:
High School 
I will be commencing 11th grade in the school year of 2018-2019 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Babysitter or Tutor 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
   Occasional/As Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Four or more 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
August 18, 2018 
Desired Salary:
$15/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
No 
Will travel with the family:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Walk dog and/or pet care
 
   Plant care (indoor)
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required