Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit August 14, 2019 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening     
 Night              
 
 
   
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Red Deer County
 

 

 
 
 
Alona T.     Age 36      Female      Red Deer County, AB  - 36439 Range Road 20A
 
Member ID: 289931 
Seeking work as a : Nanny 
Position Type: Live-In, Full Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hi future employer, I am Alona M., 35 years old, and single working in Red Deer County as Nanny. I graduated of Computer Technology at De La Salle University Philippines and I took up also a Live-in Caregiver Training Course I graduated May 2012. I am taking care of 4 children ages 11, 10, 5 and turning 4 this coming October. I worked also at Hongkong for 3 years looking after 2 boys ages 3 and 2 when I started with them. My duties and responsibilities are feed the kids, play and bake with them, cook food, playing indoor and outdoor. I love kids it's fun to play with them, hope that you will consider me as a member of your family. Thank you. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
Tagalog, English 
 
My Nationality:
Filipino 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Roman Catholic 
Live in Caregiver Program Required:
Yes 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
5 years experience, 1 references
When I worked at Hongkong I looked after 2 kids I picked and bring them up to school and if they have also playdate with classmates. We have driver to drop off us to the place we are going. In Canada I looked after 4 kids and the eldest has a allergy he is allergic for dairy products. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, special needs children  
Education/Training:
College 
I finished my college course as a Computer Technology. 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny 
Position Type:
Live-In, Full Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Four or more 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
 
Desired Start Date:
December 01, 2018 
Desired Salary:
Negotiable salary 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
anywhere in this province 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
 
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Family laundry
 
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
 
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required
 
 
 
  References
 
Victoria Lloyd 
Alona worked for my family for 3 years, she looked after my two infant children and housework. She is hardworking, thoughtful and diligent. She is responsible and sensible. She is a trustworthy person. She has a very positive attitude. My family loved her and was really sad to see her leave for greener pasture. Alona is a gem. I highly recommend her to her future employers.