Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit July 12, 2019 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning             
 Afternoon            
 Evening     
 Night              
 
 
  Looking for a babysitting job, but would be open to do occasional weekends. During school Vacation I have daytimes as well.  
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Vancouver
 

 

 
 
 
Sheila R.     Age 58      Female      Vancouver, BC  - Oak and 70th
 
Member ID: 290573 
Seeking work as a : Babysitter 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
I was born in the UK, where I lived until I came to Vancouver. I have worked with children in both the UK and Canada. I enjoy photography, reading, and walking. I have worked with children from birth to high school. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English 
 
My Nationality:
Canadian 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Christian 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
10 years experience, 0 references
Since arriving from the UK I have worked full time for a family of 4 boys. From 1990- 2002 and then part time until 2010.

I am at present working at am elementary school. A job which I really enjoy. I am looking for work in the summer vacation or weekends or evenings. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age  
Education/Training:
High School, Graduated High School or Equivalent, College 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Babysitter 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   Occasional/As Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
Put to bed
 
Desired Start Date:
August 25, 2018 
Desired Salary:
$20/Hour 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
None Provided