Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit March 05, 2019 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning         
 Afternoon        
 Evening         
 Night              
 
 
   
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Vancouver
 

 

 
 
 
Marina H.     Age 25      Female      Vancouver, BC  - East 21th st avenue
 
Member ID: 291022 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hi parents
Ifm a qualified nanny from japan.
Ifm looking for an occasional babysit position.
Currently I work for 2 families as a part nanny however I will have some flexibility with the schedule..

I am honest, polite and always open to new challenges, responsible.
Love fun activities (walks, go to the park, gym etc)
I love working with kids and have a great references.

I will take care of preparing bottles, feeding, easy meal preparation, light house keeping, playing with kids, reeding a book for kids and travel support.
I have experience with kids from 6m-4 ages for 3 years. I have worked as childcare teacher in japan for 2 years and babysitter in Australia for 1 year.
I have references, first aid, CPR and will get criminal records check

I am available on Wednesday, Friday, Saturday and on call.
My main family will holiday from 1 th November to 13th.
I could work that week

If you would interested me please text me..

Thank you for reading my profile.
I am looking forward to hearing from you.
Thank you. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
Japanese, English 
 
My Nationality:
Japanese 
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
3 years experience, 2 references

I have experience with kids from 6m-4 years.
I have worked as childcare teacher in japan for 2 years and Babysitter in Australia for 1 year
 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years  
Education/Training:
First Aid Training, College Child Education Courses 
Doho university, childcare course/Japan 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   3 - 12 months
 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
January 31, 2019 
Desired Salary:
$15/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
No 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
None Provided