Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit January 20, 2019 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning 
 Afternoon          
 Evening           
 Night          
 
 
   
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Montreal
 

 

 
 
 
May O.     Age 49      Female      Montreal, QC  - 3275, Rue Goyer
 
Member ID: 291203 
Seeking work as a : Babysitter or Mother's Helper or House keeper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
I am empathic, dependable and a very good listener. I derive the utmost pleasure from seeing people happy.
My need for a cleaning, companionship job is just for weekend since I have a day job from 2:40pm-10:40pm.
 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
Languages spoken:
English, English, Yoruba 
 
My Nationality:
Nigerian 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Married 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Christian 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
0 years experience, 0 references
As a mother of four kids ages between 20, 18, 16 and 13 I believe I have all it takes to do the job. I have also helped to look after friends and relatives kids back home. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age  
Education/Training:
High School, Bachelor's Degree, CPR Training 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Babysitter or Mother's Helper or House keeper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Three children 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Running errands
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
As requested based on their needs.
 
Desired Start Date:
September 01, 2018 
Desired Salary:
$18/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
No 
Will travel with the family:
Yes,but up to 10 km 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Family laundry
 
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Errands, including dry cleaning, as directed
 
 
 
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
No professional experience 
 
 
  References
 
Kate Egbuna 
Known for over 27years. Went to the same university in Nigeria she's an amazing person. 
 
 
Jennifer Amako 
Known her for over 17years and have not found anything not to love about her. She was leader in church, a mentor and a very good mother.